TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Agreement or disagreement with the mentioned statement needs a comprehensive study of the social and individual characteristics of the human. The modern life concisely means all people should be hasty by virtue of their rapid lives. The technology has been progressed more than previous decades and the companies push their employees towards hard working. The CEOs just want to conquer their rivals and reach to the vast wealth. As far as I’m concerned, I think in the non-stop world the only way for survival is the planning and organization. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my perspective through three outstanding reasons.

Every day we ought to do plenty of works, they are started in the morning and remain until the night. So, how can we do all these duties correctly? The answer to this question lies behind the planning. With the aid of planning, we can use our time so efficiently. It is worth noting that the successful people have it in their lives. By the way of example, Prof. Hesabi, one of the renowned Iranian physicists, was prominent in the various fields such as physics, mathematics, literature and etc. He had a strict schedule and didn’t leave it throughout his life. Therefore, we can imitate this appropriate behavior for being successful.

Equally important, with the aid of planning we can be successful. There is the huge number of jobs and we should do all of them as a result, the only way of being successful is planning. Planning is so crucial on account of its significance in our happiness. If we work all the day without any planning, at night, we feel sadness and frustration because of that we just have worked and didn’t have any leisure time during the day. To illustrate it more, I imply to one of my experience in the learning progression. For passing the Olympiad physics exam, I studied hard and didn’t let myself spend my time on the other works such as playing football or listening to the classical music, after a while, I saw my life became dull. I hated any kind of sciences. In that time one of my compassionate teachers told me, "for being successful it is really important to have a planning in your life". I accepted his statement and consequently, I saw my progression clearly. accordingly, we should devote our time to both hobbies and jobs and in this way we can be successful.

In brief, with the aforementioned reasons, we can conclude that the planning is the most important way to enjoy our lives and be successful. Of course, the planning is not the only factor for succession but it is so crucial by virtue of its significance in determining the way of life. So, I can adopt a firm position that it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize their works in such a complex life.