TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no shortage of debates on whether modern life is more complex because of the speed of changes. I personally believe that it makes an opportunity for young people for striving to have the ability to plan and organize which spur them for prosperity.

The first pivotal reason which exhorted me to opt this point of view is that modern life is a combination of many phenomena. It is crystal clear that the development of technology and its consequences have inevitable effects on young people's life. On the grounds they must deal with these challenges, it is essential for them to have the power for managing their life. Vividly, it needs underlying knowledge and comprehensive consideration. By way of illustration, My friend, Jhon, who is working in an international company is a young entrepreneur. For being in a superb rank in his company he needs to manage his time exactly. He has a tough schedule for his work. besides, he has planned his time in order to have his entertainment, physical activities, spending time with his family. So, for being at this level, He must be a good manager. This example clarifies my statement.

Furthermore, having the ability to organize is a chance for them to flourish in every field. Young people have this fortune to update themselves by every day's changes which some of the even experienced ones cannot adjust with. Thus, It is a step forward in boosting. My sister experience derives the concept home. She has graduated in Information Technology. She is aware of every change in technology's word. last year, when his company faced by a big change in their operator system, she was the one who helped them in solving the problem. She organized a plan to this rapid changing shifted to a gradually gone.

As a conclusion, one can infer although it is hard to be planner it this modern life, it is a valuable item for young people.