TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's world, survival of human being is not as same as before. Life becomes so fast and complex. I agree with the statement that it is essential for young people to have an ability to plan and organise in order to deal with the complex life.

Firstly. time management is the crucial factor in dealing with the complex life. In this competitive world it is important that every person should update one's knowledge time to time.In order to match with this fast running life young generation should have a tendency to match and skills to overcome the obstacles in life. For instance, one friend of mine pursuing his college degree at the same time when he was working. He manages both sides efficiently just because of proper planning.

Secondly. physically and mentally young people should sound good to face different challenges. In the past, people have stress free life than the present. Nowadays it is essential to have a good mental balance in every aspect of life. Previously, professional life has less importance than the personal life but, due to increasing educational, career opportunities makes professional life equal important.

Lastly,a good planning always leads to a successful life. Person's success in his life only when he does early planning at young age, so that he gets benefit late in his life.