TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The issue at hand is if it essential for young people to have the ability to plan and order because modern life is very complex. This issue is very important because a youth must the values of real life. I do agree with the statement in question. I does this for three reasons which I would flourish in the following lines.

First, it is important for a young to plan and organize because in this world we can't succeed a task without planning. A vivid example to explain this can be taken from a personal experience. Two years ago, when I was still leaving with my parents I did not knew the importance of planning because my mum always did it for me without even my concern. I realized that it was a great error when I started living alone. To accomplish some important affairs took me more than the time needed because I never did an organization. So for that reason, I believe to plan and organize is really essential because modern life is complex.

Also, I think that planning and organizing by a young is important because his future depends on him. Younger ones of nowadays often think that their parents will always be there for them. Unfortunately, parents will one day go for their eternal rest and the kids would be left alone. So, they should have the seance of planning and organization. Considering this reason, in my view it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Last but not the least, I support the statement because great people in this country all passed through plans and organizations. The man who's at the post if the president could not be there today if he didn't planned his work. So, youths must take this example as a source of inspiration. I vividly support the fact that youngs should have the capacity to plan and organize.