TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Since today's technology is advancing very fast and modern life is becoming very complicated, it is essencial for people, especially young people, to have the ability to plan and organize due to, time management, being successful and reducing mistakes.

Time management is probably the primarily reason that young people should have the ability to plan and organize. Planning and organizing helps the youth to manage their time more efficiently. Nowadays, technology is progressing very fast. So, it causes more changes all around the world and if someone wants to catch up with these changes, he or she should know how to manage the time.

Having plan and being organized lead the youth to success. Life works like a system and as the technology advances, this system becomes more complex, which in turn being successful becomes more difficult. However, having the ability to plan and organize help people, especially the youth, to be successful throughout the system by keeping discipline in their lives.

Reducing the rate of making mistakes is another reason which is related to having the ability to plan and organize. Nowadays, the living conditions become more complicated and younger generation may tolerate more tension in order to make an adaption with these circumstances. So as a consequence, sometimes they may make mistakes. Whereas, being organized and having plan help them to get ride of this stress and tension, which in turn the younger people lives better and makes fewer mistakes.

To sum up, as the living conditions become more complex, the need to have plan will be more noticeable for young generation, since it results in better time managing, achieving success and reducing the probability of making mistakes.