TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, life has become more complex in comparison to the past and every member of a society is busy with myriad time consuming tasks. Although people have a consensus on the fact that modern life has become extremely complex, there is a controversy among them whether it is essential particularly necessary for youngsters to obtain the ability to plan and organize well as a neat solution for this issue.

To begin with, it should be mentioned that modern technology has become an absolutely unavoidable constituent of life and in exchange, it has caused the life to be transformed to a more complicated one. As a result, this complication is manifested in driving young people to distraction, especially from their main duties. For instance, in subway stations and bus stop or even at work, youngsters are observable being busy with their social network accounts such as Telegram and Instagram. Consequently, they will be unaware of their main task and time. Thus, they need to be able to plan and organize well in order to solve this issue.

The second point is medical advancements and health services improvement which have led modern life to be faced with tremendous rate of population growth. Accordingly, Population growth has caused cities and public transportation to be crowded along with streets to be full of cars and experiencing traffic jam. Due to these issues, many young people who want to use public transportation system or their own cars in order to go to their universities or work places inevitably will spend considerable amount of time on reaching their destination. This simply emphasizes on the importance of the ability to plan, for time is the most precious treasure of a person and it should be spent as wise as possible.

Finally, modern life has been filled with rivalry and competition even from the very first stage which is mainly about studying and it becomes more drastic as life continues. Every actions in the future should be planned and organized in advanced very carefully as a response to this trend. As the famous quote says "early bird catches the worm", in order to become successful in such a complex life, one should always devise plan for each decision, perfectly. Therefore, possessing the ability to plan and organize is absolutely essential for living this modern life.

In conclusion, I definitely agree with the fact that since modern life is very complex because of phenomena such as advanced technology, population growth, and rivalry characteristics of it people, particularly youngster needs to be able to plan and organize, well.