TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The world is in constant evolution, new technologies are developed every day. In order to keep up to date with new trends. It is important to plan what to do in the futurer, what to study or even what to do if something goes wrong. Planning a life is every thing, you will be able to get a goor job or career if you choose a right path in your studies. In addition it is possible to plan you retirement earlier or because something goes bad.

It is needed by young people to choose what career they want to folow. In onder to do so, It is important to choose a good school, It is also important having in mind that the career they choose is required in the future. For example, I don't want to be a operator of a machines in a car's factor, becouse in a few years from now there will be automated machines to do the same job. That is why It is important to thing and plan you future to be well succeed.

Furthermore, after have planing your academic life, now It is the time to concern about what to do next. In other words, we need to start thinking about our aging processes. It is necessary to have a estructured plan to have a safe retarement, or secure ourselves in case of a health problem comes to preclude us to work. For instance, if we save money, do some investiments, in a few years, it is possible to guarantee a earlier retarement.

To sum up, I think it is important and necessary to people, specialy the young ones to plan and organize their lifes. That you turn their future safer.