TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There are no doubts that the modern world is develop enormously at the last few decades. Take a look now around yourself, what do you see?. Reverse back for about twenty years, can you compare now the change that occurs at the last few years. This the time of technology, you can see different brands of cars with many options, train web that connects countries, smart cell phones with many applications, new generations of laptops even the normal house electrical machines, new smart televisions, digital washing machines and refrigerators, air conditioners as well.

The modern technology make the world in competition to produce the better and the better all the time. So, in order to go in parallel with the modern world the government should encourage the students and children to have the ability to imagine and organize. As it is know that the child is the most one have the ability to imagine and create and he learns very quickly rather than the adult. So, the government should introduces many facilities and money to enhance their creation.

The government should build a scientific or researches academies for the young. For example, the management department at my college was organized a conference and named it a Little Star of Science, there conference was discussed the complexity of the young people's brain and it is the evidence of intelligence. Moreover the doctors attended the conference talk about the ability of kids to discover. At the end, the conference recommended the government by the essentially of building a college for young. The government was welcomed by the idea and built a college and named it as the conference ( Little Star of Science). The college accepted many genius young people and enhance their efforts by many scientific ways by the assistance of well known professors.

Finally, the most important technique for any country to develop and go within the advanced world is to take care of their young and develop their ability.