TPO-48 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Advance of technology in every step in our life makes us undergo a complex life from our antecedent. Some people hold the opinion that in modern era life is so easy to lead; however, I concur with the belief that with the invention of new technology, our responsibility also increases and it confines us to have a complex life ultimately.

In the beginning, the rapid involvement of both men and women in job sector makes harder to maintain their daily life properly. People are more busy now, they have to do different types of work; so if they are not so organized, they could not maintain all of their responsibility. For instance, I saw my mother was a housewife and she always did the household chores; she had not concern about outer world, it was easy for them to maintain only her family. On the contrary, I am a govt. job holder, so I have to manage my job, simultaneously my family also depends on me. That is the main reason I have must have plan and organizing ability to perform well in my life.

Second, day by day people become very ambitious that makes their life more complex than before. Few decades ago young generation were satisfied if they got some food or other necessary thing in life. But now, our high ambition in life always stuck us to run after wealth and other unnecessary things. In order to gain prosperity in life, we must do more work per day. It is so arduous that prosper in life without hard working. This all things make our modern life more complex than previous.

To wrap up all, I would like to say modern life is complicated and we have the ability to manage everything if we want to perform well including make progress in life.