TPO 50 Q1

history for every nation is the wealth of their culture and characteristic. Although some people disagree with the obligation to take history courses in attention to their field of study, I agree with the statement. also, I have some reasons which I will explain two of them in blowing paragraphs.

First and foremost, reading history and learning about every failure and challenges is inspirational for students in the university. In addition, studying various aspect of nations and their challenges as similar to human beings' all around the world, improve their creativity in their courses. For instance, I can remember one of my classmates

who improved and altered the recognition methods in protein analysis which was a complicated and unreliable, as we had studied in the history of methods in history courses in the university, and made her study more and invent a new way in the laboratory with the conscious of prior challenges and failures in the history.

Moreover, students would be more target-oriented when they know about the target and dream of pioneers in any area of knowledge. also, their vision would be getting into missions of students in our contemporary era, and make vast their envision horizons to invent and produce more sophisticated methods. As I mentioned in the last paragraph, my classmate got into the new field of our major and found her way to become a researcher in the laboratory of one of the most famous pharmaceutical company.

All in all, studying and taking history courses is not only inspirational for the students but also target-oriented for them to achieve novel and precious notions in their life.