tpo 51tv

Dose watching telivision has positive or negative impact on young poeople's behaviors? This is a controversial issue. Some people think that television has a positive impcat on today's society because people can have fun and enjoy some moments with their beloved ones. Atlhough I understand their point of view, I wholeheartedly believe watching movies and television affects youngsters' behaviors negatively for several conspicious reasons.

One of the reasons why television has unwanted effect on young people behavior is because it teaches them to lie. Unlike years ago, students can take their calsses online insted of taking them in traditional classes. Therefore, young people sometimes lie to their parents and their family specially if they do not want to do the order their parentes give them. For example, let us say there is girl who just has started high school. She took her classes online because she thought that is convenient for her. However, when her parents call her, she always excuse herself by saying that she is doing her home work, even if she does not. If she does not watch the movie that when the main actor lied to her family, she would not learn that atroious behavior. Although watching telievision can allow people to enjoy their time with other, young people learn to unbehave from it. Because of this, movies and television affected young people negatively.

Another reason for watching movies and television makes youngsters to do not behave well is that it destory their eating habbit. Since many people like to eat especially while they are watching the television, the number of obesity among young ages increased drastically. The artical that I read reacently illustrate this. Research that has been done on 1500 of the Seattle school students about their preferece if they like to eat infort of the television. The researchers found out 70% of the participants loved to do that. So, the data shows that eating while watching can lead to davstating health problems that is not easy to cure. If people had not learned to eat while they are enjoying watching their television progarms, they would not have developed problem of weight increases. Although people can learn valuable lessons by watching television, watching it with eating snaks does have a serious, and un-wanted effects on peoples' health.

To sum up, parents should control their children and watchout for behavior modification. This is because watching television not only learns children to avoid telling the truth and teaches them certain action that could affect their health negatively.