TPO 56 indipendent

The contemporary world nowadays is full of new technologies every day which helps people to keep their invaluable properties more secure. Previously, when someone lost its camera or documents accidentally, it was neither, possible nor accessible to bring them back. Nowadays, social media allow us to keep a record of our precious experiences online, not only for memories but also for documents. I personally prefer to keep them on social networks due to many useful options of this like fast accessibility and also for the security I think this method affords. I will talk about my reasons in more elaboration and explain them more in continue.

First, lets take a look at how the fast accessibility of the records can help. Nowadays, We all have many pictures and videos on our cellphones and we can easily post them in social media. By this ways, not only we make our communication with our friends deeper as we share our moment, we also keep that pictures as a album in our personal page. In some new meetings, we can easily open our page like the personal page of Instagram and start sharing our memories with new people. Additionally, by having scan of some documents in our phone, we can immediately make access to them. As my own experience, when I needed to register on a office for my exam and I forgot to take my ID card phisically, L sent the scan using Icloud to one of the officers and my problem solved easily. Accordingely, I think this option is one of the most important ones which help us make life more easy.

Apart from the accessibility, I think uploading on social media is more secure to keep the records. When a catastrophic situation comes to happen, like earthquake, house burning,robbery, etc, we may lose all of our printed albumes or even laptop or phone in that event. with this in mind, we can still keep our memories of documented securely when we know we have a record of them in our Google drive or Icloud and we feel deeply confident this way. For example, in near past, the robber came to our house and robbed my laptop one week after I defended my Masters degree dessertation. I still didn't had give my last versions to university. Thanks to Google drive, I did have access to them and the university allowed me to be graduated. Therefore, uploading can help us to keep nessessory documents and pictures more secure.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, I think this innovations can not only make humans life more easy, but also it can be helpful in many other ways. when its possible for us to take the advantages of that, why not to use>