Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?

- Having an environment which is free of noise and distractions

- Knowing that you will receive a reward

- Doing something you are interested in

Having appropriate work has always been markedly important for human from the beginning. Even though, this appropriate work has just a main goal which is summarized in how productive a job can be. As much more people advantage physically, economically or mentally from a profession, they indicate that more beneficial. At this point, a spread spectrum of opinions discusses between individuals. Some believe the job atmosphere is the most important, whereas others emphasize on how they will be exalted from hardworking as long as the third group see the feeling of a worker about that job the most important base. I personally experienced that how you feel about your job is the most highlighted. Accordingly, I will try to explain my reasons focused on an individual mentally changes in further paragraphs.

First of all, one of the elementary results of being in love with your job is absolutely how it can turn you into a more creative version of yourself. I remember the days I had a gymnastics class with little children. With the end of every session, I felt motivated to search, create or find a new type of warm-up not only because it enhanced my class qualification expeditiously but also because it could change the children’s mood completely too. They were such excited, happy and encouraged that I felt that happiness in my soul too. That’s why I believe innovation comes across with you if you love your job and this in term led you to be a more qualified employee with more positive outcomes.

Apart from the point I made above, the particles that make a person work for long hours with no exhaustion are varied but with a very strong absolute, I am claiming that the more you love your job, the less you become tired. The reason why I decided to become a trainer in my life way only and only that this job never made me tired. I never feel like I want to end my class so fast; I just want them to be continued or have a lot of them repeatedly. For sure the main core of this passion would not be found except in the feeling I have about gymnastics. I feel I was born to live and breath with that. Is it possible for anyone to breath without oxygen? The gymnastics play this role for me! I think this reason is enough justifying for everyone to continue their profession more purposefully.

To make a long story short, in my opinion, It’s not only necessary but also fundamental for each person to find out more about his/her interests at the first step of job searching and then decide about it since a job would not be only a part of life but also the main part which we spend many precious hours in that looking for the best productivity.