TPO 9 -Independent task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying technology have changed our life significantly, beginning with the industrial revolution. Despite it's abundant benefits, some people believe that the drawbacks outweigh the advantages, and it makes us lazy and stupid. I, with respect to them, strongly disagree. Hence, it not only makes our life easier, but also enhance our talent and creativity. Thanks to technology, new methods of education have been invented that makes tough learning moments enjoyable. Besides, it leaves us with more free time. Last but not least, a variety of recreation are in hand.

First reason convince me to believe this way is technology accelerate finding information and also simplify learning, at the same time. I assume, creativity closely related to knowledge and information we obtain. For example, if one wants to invent a new source of energy, he or she has to equipped with lates research, discoveries, and as well as basic knowledge about physics. The Internet, which is one of the essential technology's fruit, provide us with inexpensive and reliable sources by just a click. Furthermore, online courses are available on the net for hectic city dwellers who are enthusiastic grasping novel materials.

Second, today, technology perform our dull daily activities and help us have more free time, including a variety of jobs such as washing clothes, shopping, and so forth. For instance, in gloomy days of the past, we had to spend our valuable time in bank to pay our bills, but now computers and the Internet furnish easy paying. With this in mind, people have more free time to think, learn, and invent new things using their boosted creativity.

Ultimately, technology makes diversity of entertainments such as video games, TV shows, series, online hobbies, and so forth.For me, the most delightful activity is playing soccer simulator with my Play Station. Some experts, based on the latest experimental results, claim relationship between creativity and happiness, pointing out, people who have more pleasurable moment during the day, are more tend to be innovative. Thus, we have to be grateful for living in this exotic and magic era.

For all the reasons that I have stated, I presume, on the contrary, technology makes humankind more adroit. Apart from equipping comfortable life for each member of society, it enables human beings to reach information in a twinkling of an eye. Therefore, no one in his or her proper mind can underestimate impact of technology on flourishing their brain.