TPO ind 4

Essay topics

Transportation nawadays play an essential role in our life and cars are the most important part of it. Almost all of all of us, directly or indirectly use automobiles every day. Cars usage is not only for privet journies, but also for several other applications in public transportation, products delivery, industries, cargoes and so on. If I want to answer the question where in the next twenty years there were fewer cars than are today, though many may be agree with the idea, others would disagree. In my view, in the next twenty years we have more cars in the plannet for two important reasons.

The main reason is that there are several undeveloped and under development countries that are even at the beggining or middel of the car usage and production. Even though the human's technology is growing fast and such thechs like IT comunications, computers usage, IoT are going to replace the common transportation, but uncivilised nations have not the money for this change. For example when I was in Moscow during my doctoral studies, I found that IT technologies are very common in people's day life. They could perform lots of thing even their job remotely without real transfortation. Such beussinesseis like internet magazines were play an important role in their life. Some month ago I have traved to africa. People there were poor and in some regeons even there were not pure water for drinking. Cars tech were old and internet speed was some thing near zero. As you can see, even though in developed places may be virtual transportaion is growing, but in some others threr are very low speed development and new thechs is not going to replace cars.

Another reason is that new technology development rate is not enough to ignor cars in future decades. scientific achivements in both IT and automobile industries are good but not sufficient. For instance, I have seen meny new fantastic techs when I was in Moscow. Even one of them can revolutes our future life but as I saw in my researches during several years in Russia and other foreign countries, using traditional techs is already continuing. My studies taught me that there is a very grate new tech is needed for ignoring automobils.

In sum, cars for the next twenty years will be used more and more. Our tech and mony is not enough.