TPO13: The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past.

family is one of the major bases in any individual life, it is the core of society and has an important rule in happiness. there are two types of family; extended and simple, each has a conflict in individual and society. personally, I believe an extended family is more important and essential nowadays, this is because it provides more support for members financialy and emotionaly , and because it strengthens the integrity of society.

First of all, when you have a great family and connects to them perfectly they will care for you a give all support you need. so when you have a bad day or you suffer from stress you can release all these feeling by going to any member and talk to him, they will be available every time and at every situation, if you can not find one they others are in standby for you. this is emotionaly. However, financially if you get stuck in condition requires a lot of money and you can not afford it, you can ask for help and they will collect enough money to support you. my personal expirience is a compelling example for this, when I finished high school i need money to complete my journey and attend to university to study medicine, i asked my grandparent and he talked to my big family to collect enough money for that.

Secondly, to gain a strong society big families with there strong relationships are the key, furthermore, increasing number of members in society increase the variability of the culture that makes living in this community like a heaven, in addition, the country will gain benefits economicaly by using them in many occupations they nedd to achieve the development every government need. For instant, in jordan which is my country, it is composed of many extended family and this help in build a strong relationships and exchanging of thoughts,ideas,art,food that eventualy lead to contribute to the culture we hold and enjoy.