TPO24- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, all the people must learn to work hard and experience the difficulty of life in the early age. some people assert that parents must encourage their teenager children to take part-time job to prepare them for adult life. According to my own experience and actual observation of life have led me to be agree with this issue. I have many reason to prove my point.

The first and possibly the major consequential reason is that, all the parent want their children be successful in their future and trying to provide their demand, but they know beside this they must prepare them for confronting with problems. they should encourage them to work in their teen to gain experience. parents are not always with children and can’t always economical supporting them. children must learn to be in the society and learn to work and communicate with people in society in work place. they should help them to find some part-time job that can be unpaid works.

Another point than springing to mind is that, all the student study in the school and learn some information about different fields but they can't practically. If parent want to their children education be useful for them they must encourage them to learn some fields practically, for example, in the university we learn a lot of information about chemical structure and their merits in the development of medical field but we never work on the chemical composition practically and in the lab, and this cause to we don’t understand deeply the issue.

To sum it all up bay taking all the details into consideration, parents should encourage their children to take some part-time job to improve their information and wisdom and to learn to confronting with the problems in the future and I think it can be very useful in their future life.