TPO26-Do you or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their their parents' jobs.

Since the dawn of civilization, jos are played significant role in each society. Some persons prefer to contunie their family's job, some others take a radically different standpoint and open their own ways and conduct new business. I am with the second one and the lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the first reason which come to my midn is technology. Thanks to advance in technologies, the production has skyrocketed compared to last decades. The demand has increased small business vanished since they could not more product. It goes without saying that there is no future for small business in the modern times and near future. Therefore, I choose to be a high degree manager in a factory in the usa instead of being my business's boss in my country. Needless to say that it has no risk.

Secondly, In addition of the importance of advance in production tech, I believe that opinions and focus also changed between two generations. Millenials think different their opinion more based on computers system. For instance, my father and me have different idea to do our work. Both of us are engineer but we have different focus due to our IQ.

Last but not least, new generations have different preferences in their life. To clarify it, take may own experiences. My father used to have a hot dog shop. I do not have much memory with him since he used to work seven days in a week. you can able to have enjoyable time with your kids and wife if you are work in a company which gives you off days.

In conlusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reason, one can conlude that every individuals are different like five finger of a hand. They choose different jobs due to technologies, preferences and opinion. Parent should not force their kids to do same jobs.