TPO26-independent

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's sophisticated world we live, taking an appropriate job plays a prominent role in the quality of our lives. Some may think it is better for children to select jobs which are analogous to their parents' job. While, others may believe that it is more beneficial for children to choose jobs that have more difference from their parents' career. I personally concur with the former group's idea. In what follows, my reasons supporting this opinion would be delineated.

To begin with, children who choose occupation which is similar to their parents' job can be more successful in a shorter amount of time. It is evident that in most cases, being prosperous in any career needs lots of time. At first time, you should adjust yourself with the atmosphere of the workplace. After that you have to learn how to increase your efficacy of the work. Thus, children would utilize the experiences of their parents in the best manner and reach to their goals as soon as possible.

The second reason is rooted in the fact that in this way children have fewer faults during their work. As I said at first paragraph, they use their parents' experiences in order to not to go wrong. Making mistakes are common amongst workers. However, for promotion of quality of the job and having more productivity employees should take their responsibilities and decrease their mistakes. Consequently, we can find out, children can do their jobs as they use the best methods which are suggested from their parents.

Last but not least, children's self-alliance will be enhanced. People who have a significant knowledge about all aspect of their jobs have more self-confidence than others. They know how they can remove obstacles during their work no matter how the problem is big. They can come up with creative solutions that cause them to increase the feeling of usefulness in their workplace.

In conclusion, based on aforementioned grounds, it is more beneficial for children to pursue their parents' job in order to increase their self-confidence and approach their purposes sooner than expected.