TPO27-independent

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today’s sophisticated world we live in, finding an appropriate job plays a crucial role in all aspects of our lives. There are some debates on having secure or satisfying jobs. Some may think people should get the secure job right away. While others may believe that it is better to wait for achieving a convincing career. I personally concur with the later group’s idea. In what follows, my reasons supporting this opinion would be delineated.

To begin with, satisfying career lets people be more prosperous in their workplace. It is clearly evident that if persons interested in doing a profession, they would come up with creative solutions and ideas for their problems. Therefore, the productivity and efficiency of their work will be enhanced. Consequently, it leads them to give promotion from their boss or managers. Based on a report which is published from the Statistic Institute of my country in 2005, the success rate of people with a gratifying career was 30 percent more than other people who had just a secure job.

The second reason is rooted in the fact that gratifying occupation will provide a pleasant atmosphere for individuals that is not boring for them. People roughly spend a considerable amount of time for their job. So, it is significant to experience a high-quality career. If we consider this point meticulously, there is a possibility for the secure career to be more tedious for its workers because in some cases they have to do it. Therefore, waiting to take a job which is more pleasurable permits us to get involved in our tasks actively.

In short, all the aforementioned grounds lead us to the conclusion that although a guaranteed job is so crucial in today’s competitive job markets, the pleasant occupation will be more consequential. As a matter of fact, the probability of their success and doing their tasks with more energy will be growth.