Tpo29-Task2

Nowadays quality of education conserved to be one of the serious challenges in universities to improve the circumstance of research and study for students. The cost of living in cities is higher and people need to have a good situation of finance and salary to support their taxes and health care cost, and housing, rent, food, entertainment, education, etc.

While some people believe that the salary upturn about professors can progress the education condition in all universities, there are others holding the idea that the extraordinary salary doesn’t has an astonishing effect on schooling caliber. As far as I am concerned, a good financial state for professors not only results in creative mind upswing but also it saves time for researching and doing exercise. Besides, a higher condition of salary encourages students to study and work hard.

The first reason is which should be mentioned here is that bad condition of finance makes extensive stress and worry which is harmful to peace of mind. According to a specific plan of a standard organization for a city, Mostly, the universities set up in big cities that have a lot of residents so that living in populated and developed cities such as New York which comprise a lot of universities and companies is expensive people need to afford their high living costs. A high salary has a good impact on reduce economical pressure for professors to have a calm mind to focus on their researches. The peaceful mind can be creative and active to discover new ways for improvement and problem-solving.

Second, a low salary creates a terrible situation for professors to find other financial resources to increase their income. Having another job even part-time for the professor results in a short time for doing research and doing exercise. Scientists reveal that doing exercise regularly and every day can improve the power of the brain for doing complicated work and solving problems so that professors who do workout and exercise daily have high efficiency in university and high index in produce good papers and researches. If the professors have an excellent situation in finance they will not have to worry about their living costs and so they can spend more time in a research laboratory with students to guide the students in the right direction or solving students’ problems after class time.

Another factor which deserves to considered here is that respect comes with money and position. Professors with higher salaries have a great character in a society like doctors. When one draws a high salary, the job is ought to be a very respectable one. In the university students try to create a blossoming future for their work after graduation. The high position that professors hold in society gives them the power and prestige to serve the community unbiased. Most of the students want to earn a high salary job in the future, therefore being a professor is an excellent goal for students to motivate them to study hard and continue precise researches and be educated at a high level of their course and field.