No field of study can advance significantly unless outsiders bring their knowledge and experience to that field of study.

Some people believe that no one of the study’s field progress without adding other people’s knowledge and experiences. For example, the science of psychology requires a various collection of people’s experiences to examine the numerous individual’s reactions related to the abundant circumstances to improve a profound knowledge for the skills of psychology. Besides, people who lived in the renascence period had a different opinion and social or religious attitudes proportional to people who are living in 2019. Therefore, every one of the two groups has specific requirements or situation and it is not possible to solve current problems with the solution of the Renascence period.

On the other hand, some people argue that bringing people’s learning and their experience is not advantageous for each field of study. They claim that with the reorganizing the main point of the former scientist’s theories, the base of science will be doubted and it hampers the knowledge’s growth path. Take the case, in the field of chemical science, the Mandeliov periodic table is a fundamental key to guide the researcher’s work, considering it is the wrong subject, what will happen? Discarding rudimentary achievement causes humankind proceeds surely to new chemical results in the future or maybe fail to success. It motivates people to work hard to find accurate results.

In my opinion, that is acceptable to support the writer’s acclaim which states by supplementing of people experience and their knowledge into each one of study’s field, it makes it advanced, with two reasons: first reason is that something or someone will be progressed in the next time if they move toward proceed direction not to stay at the same position. Furthermore, one should not forget that developments in science and technology require more hard study and searching the new exact methods to improve the previous work of researchers. To illustrate this point one need only refer to medical science history in 800 b.c. at that time medical knowledge was not advanced such as nowadays information. People at that time relayed on trial and error to find a good solution to cure the diseases and subsequently, next physicians educate from the former ones the basics and add their new experiences to that knowledge and transfer collected science to succeeding generations. Secondly, the more new update information, the more prosperous the situation. This leads us to believe that with old information one cannot overcome the new problems which were not in the past. For example, if there are not medical devices work with X-ray or other wave-based technology plenty of risky diseases could not be cured or made an exact diagnosis. In the past, many individuals hadn’t any chance to survive if their malady distinguished wrongly since there wasn’t adequate knowledge to solve this problem.

However, as I maintained in the introductory paragraph, some people state that there is a necessity for putting individual’s training and learning in the fields of study to make it the developed one, but the choice of discarding the people experience not only is not harmful but also it constructs a new atmosphere to challenge validity of people knowledge and experience to modify it for illuminating

In sum, the writer’s statement is slightly satisfactory regarding no progress is not reachable without adding new information and challenging the previous ideas and also without synchronizing data with time situation.