We can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from people whose

views contradict our own.

Nowadays lifestyles are changing faster than foretime owing to the existence of various beliefs and their impacts on people living. Some people believe that learning from people who we share their belief is effective than those ideas are in opposition to our beliefs, but others declare learning from contractive views is stable than sharing the same views. In as much as I am concerned, that learning from opposing views and sharing people's views is important, but in my opinion, it is acceptable to believe that people learn more from sharing other people's views rather than facing contradictive opinion owning to three reasons.

The first reason is that in the learning process the acceptance is a critical element to assist us to learn the facts. In other words, the early stage of learning development is agreement or acceptance. This subject conducts us in the direction toward having comfort feeling without having anxious and uneasy with the facts to learn. For example, if we don’t agree with an issue we cannot trust it, therefore a strong resistance commences against this matter and creates a reluctance to avoid the learning. On the other hand, the acceptable subject puts together a snug atmosphere for us to follow it. Take the case, imagine in your neighborhood there is a noisy and rude neighbor who is annoying you, therefore you don’t admire his or her manners and never accept his or her view to learn from her or him.

Another reason is that by sharing a belief we would able to repeat the subject many times. Repeating is one of the effective keys to learning better. Take a case, when we read a novel we face numerous characteristics and plentiful opinion, if we share one of view with our friends in abundant times, this creates a circumstance for our brain to repeat it more and more to support our learning process. The factor of the repetition intensifies the ability of the brain to firmly reminder later. Whenever we share people's views it constructs a profound predisposition to improve learning ability and then we able to simulate people's manners or views.

Further, sharing people's opinions not only, effects gradually on our unconscious mind and it strongly will be fixed in the future without forgetting, but also emerges in our behavior. When we do act in the same figure as other people, it shows obviously that we learn that. The more sharing of people’s opinion the more performing in the same form. This is the final element that indicates we gather practically people’s behavior or their view. Many Researchers of psychology domains state that if individuals like people manners they try to act in the same procedure and it brings a good feeling for them to motivate learn more from them.

Summarize, the learning process is complicated but there some factors that help us to learn easier. We can usually learn extremely from people whose view we share than people's views contradict our own owning three elements: accepting, repeating, and acting.