No field of study can advance significantly unless outsiders bring their knowledge and experience to that field of study.

I agree with the author statement because no field will be advanced if different knowledge and experience do not bring out

from the various field. Today's world has no knowledge of confined within a boundary. The more the experience or knowledge shared the more it increases.

Firstly, let's talk about science which explores the knowledge from milky way to the very deep inside in the earth. Science explores many mysterious objects that people did not know about 100 years ago and it was possible for the reconciling of the various field. For instances, we all know about the periodic table which is significant for the chemist. The development of the periodic table was not only done by the chemist. It also more advances by other fields like a mathematician who calculated the atomic mass, electron number etc. Moreover, Astronauts also use the field of physics for calculating the length from earth to unknown particle or planet etc. So, for the advancement of any field needs other fields for the knowledge and experience.

Secondly, another important sector is doctor which is assumed as the most divine field. But, if the technology is not advance or the field is confined in a boundary then this sector will be deteriorated. The use of the different instrument in this sector is advanced by the engineers and the researchers. From normal oxygen pumping to the ECG machine, the x-ray machine is the development of the science.

However, some pioneers in the world who did not care about others, they did not expect any corroboration or support from others. They work hard and explore new idea and knowledge. The scientist Newton who works almost every field like mathemathics, antronomy, physis etc. He develops many ideas without understanding other fields of study. Moreover, Albert Einstein knows for relativity theory who discover it with his own knowledge and by the power of imagination. Thought imagination system he set up the experiment and become the world's great scientist.

To conclude, for development and advancement knowledge is essential from the other fields and when a various field is reconciled the advancement will have been amazing.