TPO54- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

On one side, some people believe that, art is the most subject among people, and the government should spend more money to improve it because we have use the art to send messages to the world. On the other side, some people make opposit points, and they believe sport is more important than art, and the government should spend money to support olympic teams to sompite with world. I firmly assert the first point carries high weitgh because I think olympic teams do not have a high level. I use following reasons to support my position.

For the begginig, in think sport is a bigest bussines in the world, and people who attend in sport teams just think about earning money, and in their opinion, playing in olampic teams is a good job for them. Unfortunatelly, sometimes I see if the government does not pay much money to coaches, they leave their team because they have a better opportunety in another team. In addition, some good players expect much money, and if the team can not support them, they will attend another team. This behavior botthers me because I believe that, it is not a faithful behavior, and they should have a friendly behavior. On the other hand, although artists can not earn much monet, it does not matter to them because they enjoy doing art works, and do it for their emotion.

Additionally, in my opinion, people who attend in olampic teams, do not have a health competiton. they do not respect each other, and have a bad behavior toward other players. I can not underestand, sometimes when videos are speared on the net, I get upsed because in most videos they an argument with each other, they shout at each other, and fight, even somethimes I see during the game they hit each other because they can not see another team become win. Actually, the government should spend money for learning them to have a health competition. In contrast, artists have polite behavior toward each other, and they are so modest. Besides, I have never seen violent videos from them.

As a result, art is more important than sports, and the government should spend more money to support it because with art you can show your emotion, and become creative, also send messages to the world to help people for solving problems in the world. Were I in charge, I would pay attention to art.