Traveling to the tourist's attractions is better or quiet places to release stress on vacation.

By and large, it is beyond doubt that human works like an animal to succeed in life. In this regard, taking a break mentally and physically is of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debates among scholars whether a person should visit the tourist attraction sites of a foreign country or go to a calm and relaxing place to get pleasure. As for the writer's opinion, I subscribe to the idea of going to the famous places of a foreign country for a better vacation. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my opinion is that the tourist attractions are more adventurous places to visit due to the diversity of people present there. Tourists from different parts of the continents travel to the most famous places of other countries to enjoy their vacations. It is notable that the idea of meeting multi-cultured and multi lingual people at one spot is very enthusiastic. This interaction between people resulted very beneficial to relieve their stress. They talk about the traditions and lives of different countries and could find a way to have a stress-free life. By way of illustration, last year, I went to Pakistan to visit the Badshahi mosque in the city of Lahore. I must say the view was breathtaking. No doubt why it is a tourist attraction in Pakistan. There were all casts of people were there. While we were enjoying the view there, we encountered a couple and started to get along with them. What I found was they were dealing with the same problem we had. They were concerned about starting a family and looked really worried. Fortunately, I and my husband had gone through this situation. We guided them in the best possible way to relieve their worries. It really helped them to get relaxed mentally about having kids. This example clearly illustrates my reason.

The second rationale behind my viewpoint is rooted in the fact that it is more fun to see the wonders of a particular country because going to other boring places would be a waste of time. When people plan a trip, they usually look up online the famous spots of a particular foreign country they intend to go to. It is crystal clear that nowadays people make videos for their Youtube channel to promote the beauty of the world. They find it more exciting to visit the places which are famous for their unique sights. As a result, people go there to spend their vacation. As a case in mind, I and my husband go to a foreign country every year during a vacation to take a break from our work and daily worries. Last year we went to Turkey to visit their grand museums and mosques. It was a very exciting and refreshing trip as found it really fun to go there.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that although the peaceful areas give a sense of calm and relaxation to the mind, a country's enchanting places are worth visiting. For the sake of brevity, a couple of reasons are worth mentioning: first, diverse people are present at tourists spot, secondly, it is more fun to see famous places.