Trying new things

Firstly, in today’s competitive world, the most important factor that helps people to stand out among other people in a group is experience. Experiences can be acquired by practicing new ways rather than sticking to old methods. By obtaining new experiences, one can enhance his chance of being superior among a group. An engineer’s life can serve as a prominent example here, by attending engineering schools a person can get hold of an engineering certificate which merely can guarantee a secure and prosperous occupation in the future, but what makes the real difference is the adeptness of an engineer in a subject, which stems in his own experiences, that can assure a good job for a person. This vividly demonstrates the crucial role of carrying out new methods in our life.

Secondly, our daily life is hectic and boring, which makes tolerance of our lives hard and bothersome for most of us. Practicing novel methods can create a way out of this tedious and monotonous life. My life is a good example of it, I wake up in morning, eat my breakfast, go to work, come back home, eat my dinner and sleep as many other individuals. This routine depicts a lackluster life which nobody wishes for. But by dedicating time to different things and doing new things like going to cinema, learning how to play a musical instrument, and travelling to new locations, I make my life more fun and exciting.

Last but not least, our today’s advanced life is the direct result of our ancestors’ new methods. If they didn’t implement new methods, we today, surely would be deprived of our high-tech gadgets and instruments. Take the life of Tomas Edison as an example, although he was rich and didn’t need any money, he performed a sort of new experiments that after consuming a great deal of his time and wealth resulted in invention of light-bulbs. Without his assiduous attempts in executing new things, it would be impossible for us to have the privilege of lighting our cities and homes at nights.