Some people enjoy taking risks and trying new things Others are not adventurous they are cautious and prefer to avoid danger Which behavior do you think is better Explain why

As far as I Concern, People have been debating the pros and cons of the statement that trying new adventurous things. Some people like to take challenges and Risks while others trying to play on their own limits. from My personal view point, I strongly agree with group of people who likes to take risks and learn new skills for the following two rationals.

First of all, Taking risk means giving an opportunity to yourself learning new skills. If you take an opportunity to learn new different things at any costs including all risks and dangers, then you can learn that new activity. Take my personal example to illustrate this, I always wanted to do skiing, but as Being Professional medical practitioner, I was aware of all kind of small joint injuries while doing ski. One of my friend is the ski instructor and he forced me to learn skiing. He gave me few free skiing lessons and finally I became master in skiing. Now since last two years, I go for skiing every winter and I have so much fun with my new skill.

The another reason is that sometimes facing challenges will help you to overcome your fear and phobia. I think everyone should try to overcome fear by going through that movement. To illustrate this, I will take my personal example. I remember that I used to be very Claustrophobic few years ago. One day, my family went to summer vacation at the hunter mountain. I had never done hydro zombie, Which is a closed ball with harness attached inside My dad bought very expensive tickets for everybody. He finally convinced me to try Zombie ride. I was very scared at the beginning and felt suffocated for few minutes. Once I started to enjoy the ride. I completely forget about my fear in the closed space. Now I kind of enjoy myself in the closed chamber or space.

All in all, Taking new risks needs to be considered positively in terms of not only learning new skills, but also to overcome all fears. In general, I wholeheartedly believe that the very first thing we should do now is to admit the importance of taking risk and learning new things as the key to open the door of our bleak future.