Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As far as I concern, people have been debating about the pros and cons of the making decision alone. Decision making process itself is very complicated and it involves broad aspect. It directly connected to some body's future. Some people like me always like to take experienced and intelligent people's idea to make future decision, while some people strictly consider their own opinions. From my personal view point, I strongly agree that we should consider people's opinions to take any serious decision. My two rationales are as follows.

To begin with, you can use someone else experience to make right decisions about your future. you do not have to go through the process and make the mistakes from which you can learn something. Anyone can have conversation with the experienced people and can get correct feedback which can lead you for the right guidance. I will take my personal example to illustrate this, when I was applying for the universities and was not sure how to start the procedure. My uncle is the professor in the college, one day I had conversation with him about the application process and he guided me to fill out the forms and got me through the right program in the reputed university. That prevented me to choose the uninterested subjects.

The another reason is that intelligent people can share brilliant ideas that you are not aware about. Sometimes, some honest people can give you the right feedback which anyone may not like the first, but it may come out as a life saving advice. For example, when i worked in the computer programming institute for the NYC. Many times, nobody liked the team manager who always tell the right things to the team members whether people like it or not. One time, she found few mistakes in my projects, i did not like it at the beginning. I then realized that feedback helped me not to repeat the same mistakes in the next project.

However, some people do not like anyone else opinion in their personal life. it completely depends on the people's thinking. According to the survey released by the federal research center, more than two thirds of people agree to involve someone's opinion to make the future decision.

All in all, I strongly consider that new ideas and thoughts help people to prevent making mistakes as well making right decisions. In general, I wholeheartedly believe that the very first thing we should do now is to admit the importance of future decision to open the door of our bleak future.