At universities and colleges sports and social activities are as important as liberal classes

learning comes from various forms, and it is paramount to look for non-libraries classes. Personally, I am of the conviction that it is extremely advantageous to take classes which improve our other skills. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will interpret in the following essay.

First of all, social activities would benefit our future life, developing our communication skills. For one thing, our long-term success depends on our ability to have social abilities to interact well, so it is critically important to seize opportunities to enhance the. For another thing, if we focus on liberal classes, and miss other skills, we will never develop our other dimensions.

My personal experience is compelling of this. About ten years ago, I enrolled in a junior high school, but my communication skills were still as bad as an infant, to some degree. However, as soon as I enrolled in a social-improved class my abilities to interact with other people started to improve drastically. As a result, when I began my high school following my self-introduction, I managed to make many new friends. For this reason, I had a happier life during high school and university. I have been successful and have felt better about my self, and owe it all to that wonderful class.

Secondly without certain abilities, granted, we have lots of knowledge about libraries, but it does not mean that we can convey them. Ostensibly parents believe that school subjects should focus on formal classes, math, science, etc, but a person who can not convey his, or her information is not going to be successful. Human beings need to communicate to point out their abilities and knowledge, and interaction can lead to one's future opportunities. For instance, when I was in college I enrolled in a physics class that required a lot of lectures from the professor, The professor spent most of his life studying and could not present lectures well. In fact, we could not understand a single topic he taught us during the whole semester, while he was a brilliant scientist with many publications. It has been years after since he started to be a lecture, but he is still not promoted because of his lack of teaching ability.

This is why social classes pave the way for both your scientific goals and day-to-day life aims.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that, It is important to consider other courses as valuable as liberal classes. This is because it would help you with your communication abilities and social interaction, and because you can not convey your knowledge without it.