at universities and colleges sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

There are two different point of view, the first one is sport and social activities should receive same financial support as classes and lbraries. While the others disagree. I believe that sport and social activities should receive the same financial support for the following reasons.

First, sport and social activities increases the physical and mental health. However, studies show that people should walk at least half an hour every day to maintain their health and socity should socialize in order to keep their mental health.

In addition, enhancing their knowledge in different fields. Furthermore, imagine at a social event you find a person from a country you always dreamed to know about it thus, in the event the atmosphere is prepared to talk about these kinds of stuff.

Finally, there are noemreus skills you can not have in classes and libraries for instance, comunication skill which is essinieal in most of the jobs around the world.