We need zoos, are you agree or disagree?

Some are inclined toward the opinion that we need zoos, on the other extreme of the rope, some believe that we don’t need zoos and zoos are not necessary for our society. Although both sides take their own position, from my vantage point, the first group carries more weight. I agree with this sentence. We need zoos. Because zoos are educational, fun for families and protect endangered animals.

The first exquisite reason of the current discussion which demands a keen contemplation is that zoos are and educational place especially for students. When I was 10 years old, our teacher took us to the zoo near our school. I had never seen the wild animals such as lion and tiger before and I saw them just in books and on TV. That was a very amusing day for me and I could see many birds so closely too.

Furthermore, zoos are a fun place for families. For example, my family goes out every weekend. So the zoos can be a good place for them to picnic and see different animals. My wife loves animals and she takes a picture with animals and birds everywhere we go. Therefore zoos can be an interesting places for families to be far from home, internet and TV and have a different day.

The third reason coming to my mind cogently substantiate and vindicate my standpoint concerned with this issue is that protecting endangered animals such as Panda. Last year I was in New York and I went to the zoo to see Pandas. I saw there that pandas live in a suitable and safe place. If there are no zoos, those pandas can’t live and their generation will extinct.

To put everything in a nutshell, a broad look over the main points and discussions reveals the fact that we need zoos because they are educational, fun for families and protect endangered animals.