Are you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school

From many erudite thinker's points of view, although human is on the edge of civilization and stands on a pinnacle of wisdom, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of the crucial role of studying hard in school to success in the future job. Furthermore, in numerous circle of study and connoisseurs of the field, whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that for success in future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school, on the other extreme of the rope, some believe that studying hard have more impact on finding jobs in future. While both sides take their own position, from my vantage point, the latter group carries more weight and my reasons are discussed below.

The first exquisite reason of the current discussion which demands a keen contemplation is that by studying hard in school I can improve my basic knowledge about different topics that may be vital for my future job. For example, when I was in high school I studied mathematics hard and I tried to improve my math knowledge. I became familiar with Mathematics Planning. After high school, I went to university and my knowledge about the Mathematics Planning helped me to find a new job in math laboratory. Actually, my hardworking in studying math in high school created for me the new job opportunity.

The second reason coming to my mind cogently to substantiate and vindicate my standpoint concerning this issue is that by studying hard in high school I can learn the ability to relate well to people. For instance, when I was 17 years old, I tried hard to understand the book which was about customer relationship management and tried to present that to my classmate. After several years a company invited me to a job interview and I used that experience and that books passage and I could pass that interview.

To put everything in a nutshell, a broad lookover the main points and discussions reveals that the fact that studying hard in high school have a crucial role in finding jobs and we should study hard to improve our knowledge about different topics in order to find a new opportunity.