When famous people such as actors, athletes and rock stars give their opinions, many people listen. Do you think we should pay attention to these opinions? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

“Do not see who is saying but see what is saying”; Ali the holy person of Shieh sect told, in “Nahj ol balagheh” his cardinal book. This comes true for every situation in which people lie. Although, for some, famous people such as actors, athletes, and rock stars are extraordinary persons who their sayings are much more right than other people, for others, they are just ordinary persons who their notions make no difference at all in comparison with others. By comparison, how can recognize the best perspective? For judging, in my opinion, the latter group overweighs the former one due to advertisement aspects of their sayings and their personality respects.

To begin with, the seeming paradox of misunderstanding in what well-known person say and what others understand can explain by advertisement companies: that which exploit from such famous persons. Maybe such innocent persons describe just their normal life such as their traveling, having their breakfasts, and even their sleeping; however, companies exploit from them however they want. Anjelina Jooli explains: “I just narrated my previous experiences to one interviewer but when I saw TV she performed her program as if I was advertised for “Red Carpet” hotel”. Although she was tried to be honest in various TV programs, TV companies did not transform her honesty to public. Therefore, people should not believe whatever they hear.

Additionally, affluent or famous persons who once was thought to be as a pattern for others their personalities often are one dimensional. Hardly do occurs such persons be rich in all aspects; being too beautiful but selfish, too rich but stingy, or too famous but arrogant are examples of such one-dimensional spirits. “Even if I was ordinary, I would be exceptional”; an arrogant actor stated from his so-called exceptional personality.

All in all, I contended that advertising goals and being one dimensional are two reason for not taking famous person so seriously. Of course always exist some exceptions but often its reverse is more dominated.