When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Life is full of sudden things which may lead people to either paramount or misfortune of their life. However, most of the people count hard working as the most influential thing that affect success in further, occasion can give people a great opportunities too. Thus, I strongly believe not only someone`s way to work hard, but perfect timed circumstance can open the door to success.

Law of nature is unequal alike sometimes the animal which can disguise the most survive well instead of the animal that escape from a predator. There are many people, who work like if they are made of iron, but never achieved their goal. On the other hand, there are same numbers of people who thrived easily by incident. Interestingly, there is a man who dreamed several numbers which are turned into lottery numbers of million dollar grant in Europe. An opportunity is intangible that can happen to anyone at any time.

Nowadays, as the technological development advances, people prefer working smart rather than working hard. It means they are getting aware of poor impact of hard working to achieve a goal. By estimating the exactness and effectiveness on any problem, it will be feasible to turn the negative situation into fortune. One of my acquaintances, the one who barely attend in the lecture of biochemistry, present his assignment found from google in front of a class by telling a gentle jokes and attracting teacher to himself, he passed that course well.

Generally, not every people who work as dog succeed in life. But people who try to solve problems smart, by estimating, processing and illustrating in a good way, tend to accomplish their aim expeditiously. The early bird gets the first worm, but the wisest bird gets the fastest one