When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

We have heard a ton of story about the successful people around this world, and have always wondered how they become successful like that. Some people say that to be success you need luck. However, in my perspective, I think hardworking is play a crucial ingredient for success. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, perseverance and keep doing what you have to accomplish are the real decisive factors of success. The entire successful role models who I have ever known, they are all hardworking individual person. They have always kept working hard more than other people who are in their same area. For example, Michael Jordan, the greatest basketball player of all time in NBA history, was once kicked from his former high school basketball team. Instead of crying and locking himself to the room, he had practiced more and more, and finally, he was expert in something that once he was looked down, Basketball.

Another view of my opinion about working hard is it creates the opportunities to open the successful gate of our life. Some people might get a higher position in their jobs because of his hard working, or he might get the superb job which he wants because of his dignity. I do not disagree that it’s luck of him, but I could say that the hardworking is surely the base of their success.

Finally, for someone who wins the lottery and gets millions of dollar, or obtain the money without hardworking, I think this type of success which comes from pure luck is temporary and fast disappear like the quote “Easy come, easy go”. Therefore, if we want to trust in success stability, hardworking is reliable.

To summarize, hardworking is the key of success. I think that it’s not matter that who you are, or where you have been, just keep moving and looking forward like someone who you think is the most successful person. No one can stop you and chase the success out of you even he is a failure as well.