When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn

much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not by preparing homework or projects student ought to do alone or as a team for having effectively results has received a great deal of attention from teachers and educational experts. Although some may say that when students do their homework alone, they learn more effectively and have a great result; I, as well as many others, believe that doing projects as teamwork has a lot of positive aspects such as learning how they must participate in teamwork, increasing creativity, and respecting others opinions.

First of all, an important reason why going a project in a group project has more effective than doing it alone is that teenagers and young children ought to learn how must participate as the members of groups on the team working. When people will want to selecting or choosing a job, they must be doing their jobs in a team at the most times. In this situation, they need to know how to connect to other members in the best and adequate ways. They achieve this ability or goal when they are students, and they doing the project as a team.

Another reason for this point of view is that people learn how defends to their ideas and tolerate opposite ideas. In the future, young people will select a career or jobs. In this situation, people have become a success and flourishing person that be able to defend their idea. This proficiency needs a lot of time and different situation that ones face them. In this situation, they can analyze the other idea and can better defend their ideas. Furthermore, in society unlike in the family, people meet several ideas that are opposite to their idea. For becoming success teenager must learn how to tolerate different idea, and how to respect them. This skill can be learned by team works at the school or university.

Finally, it is occasionally said that the best solutions and results are growing from teamwork. Since people anticipated the team, each person represents a special idea. By analyzing all positive and negative aspect of theories, the best one will be chosen. The best solution would result in the best answer for projects. However, if students do their work alone, they may not find the best solution for projects.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that doing homework or projects as teamwork has several benefits for students, and learn them several skills, and prepare them for presenting in society.