whether or not children should be allowed doing whatever they want

With the advent of human modern society, the necessity of having a plan for performing tasks have been increasingly augmented. It is crystal clear that an appropriate plan plays a pivotal role in one's success. Different people have distinct perspectives in regard to whether or not children should be allowed doing whatever they want. Personally, I, to a great extent, take the opposite point of view, and I believe that it is better that children participate in activities which are related to their education. My reasons are manifold, among which the most significant ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that children are not mature enough to make proper decisions about their life. In other words, they do not have a lot of experience under their belt, and they do not consider different aspects of issues. Therefore, other individuals such as their parents or even experts should determine the most essential activities for children since they are knowledgeable and experienced enough. For example, school's activities are often orgnazied by some authorities who possess huge information about a wide variety of areas. As a result, they know what are the most and critical needs for their society, and based on these facts, they direct students and assign the details which books and assignments contain.

In addition to the higher level of knowledge and information of older people in comparison to the young adults, we cannot turn a blind eye to the fact that human being is ignorant. As a matter of fact, people usually do not follow what is necessary for their success in spite of their awareness toward those matters. For this reason, almost all children are not able to follow a strict rule although they are aware of its consequences on the future. To clarify, consider a seven-year-old kid who is going to select his daily plan. He most probably prefer to play with his peers and watch the tube instead of doing assignments. Hence, after a long run he will become lazy, and he won't put his afford to reach his goal in his life. Consequently, children are able to utilize their time more properly when they have some organized activities. Briefly, the most organized plan one has, the less time he/she wastes.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that children should spend more time on doing their homeworks and participating in some organized activities related to their education. Not only does it contributes to enjoying a better plan in terms of including necessary activities which will be required in the future, but it also helps them to avoid wasting time and use it efficiently.