whether or not have to correct others mistakes especially ones of their teacher or meeting leaders

It goes without any shadowing of doubt that by complex function of human beings' brain and existed sophisticated words and information all around the word it is a common occurrence among people to say something wrong. One of the biggest dilemma individuals encountered with is that whether or not have to correct others mistakes especially ones of their teacher or meeting leaders. Many people are of the opinion that it is better either to say nothing during classes or meetings or do that after the end of them. I, personally, subscribe to this idea that we have to correct such a mistake as soon as possible. I think doing so not only do not a wrong information spread among people but also we can save our time.

To begin with, as all we know people are likely to obtain knowledge, information and so forth through word-of-mouth. Considering this, if we allowed a class or meeting's time finish with some misconception or misunderstanding, it would affect not only existed listener but also others connected to them. For instance, I remember from my childhood that my parents participated in an educational meeting. A well-known person from England was the leader of the very meeting. He talked about upbringing methods and provided audiences with some up-to-the-minute psychology knowledge. Unfortunately, he said a strongly influential sentence which was really wrong, parents have to not assign their children in foreign languages until their high schools. Even though there were a few psychologists and teachers among listeners that opposed to him after meeting, but they did not say anything to the leader. This point of view, which was reliable in my parents' eyes, passed through my extended family. Accordingly, most of my cousin and I did not learn any secondary language which firmly impacted on our confidence. If knowledgeable people had corrected the very mistake immediately after it was said, such a spreading of wrong information and following harmful effects would not have happened at all.

Secondly, in this hectic life, time is firmly the most precious property of us. Most of us probably have had at least one experience that we forced to engage to a meeting or class again with the exactly same concept. The prime reason of such a repetition is correction of the wrong information presented in the previous class or meeting. Considering this, we must spend more time than the really required amount of time, we must prepare for it, commute to the place of class or meeting, sit there hours and so more. I think if we noticed to such a mistake during presentation we must make a response right away, since it can prevent the above-mentioned time-wasting. For example, last week, we had a sociology class in which our professor talked about metacognition ability in animals. He brought us with a wrong example about it which changed adversely all the issue. Nevertheless, I had read it via the internet and understood his mistake, but I preferred not to interrupt him during class and say correct one. Today, we received an email that we must participate into his class again. He mentioned that he want to correct some part of his previous lecture. Now, I have to cancel my dance class which will start at the same time with is. I can say with utmost confidence that if I had referred his mistake during the lecture, he would have made correct his wrong soon without needing to another class.

In summary, with taken all this into account, I do believe that as far as passing right information through people and our time are concerned, we must absolutely interrupt the talker and correct him if we understand his mistake.