Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

The routine behavior of people show most of their characteristics. For example, individuals who are always active when they are in a long vacation, it is more possible to think them as an active person in their lives. As far as being success is concerned, being organized and neat person during our task is the most important factor. Even though there are many people at the pinion that the state of someone room has any related to their important tasks and their reaching to success. But, I think, everyone wants to be success must be neat and organized their daily lives even about their room's state. These people have required agents to obtain their goal and reach success like good planner in their lives and calm and stress-free people.

In the first place, it is impossible to be organized in the way of our goals unless we are the organized person in our personal lives. If we are care about everything in our lives and manage them properly, we will be able to plan everything we must do during a day, months, years and so forth. Success is always routed in good previous planning. For example, the students who want to be top in their class, they must manage all their school task and try to do their best. It is clear crystallized if they live in a messy room which everything is always vanished, they cannot be on time about their task because they must always forage around their room for their required equipment. They lose most of their time in their lives in these ways, and accordingly they can follow their schedules.

Secondly, another important factor to gain success and be prosperous is being calm and comfortable during our tasks. Those people who live in an untidy room, when have toil or an important task, like a representation of their master thesis, they will be stressful because of the atmosphere of their room. Their mind always functions like the air of their workplace. Psychologically speaking, human beings are always affected by their environment like the room they live. For example, I used to have an untidy roommate whose room was always messy. She was in a theater group. Once day, she had to prepare for her next day play, he was much disrupted and worried because she couldn’t find her specific clothes for play. Even, she finally found her clothes after spending time, but he slept stressfully because of the tension of this event and following bad acting in her play. She wasn’t success at all in any field because of her very characteristic.

In sum, in my opinion, those people are care about the stance of their room, being neat and organized, are more likely to be success comparing with those living in an untidy and unorganized room. The neat people are able to plan about their tasks and do all of them on time which need to reach success. I also think they are calmer and more comfortable in comparison to another group. Living in a messy room make people stressful especially in crucial time.