whether traveling to local cities is fruitful or to foreign countries

One of the most controversial subjects, which often provoke many discussions is fruitful consequences of traveling. Some people keep endorsing the claim that traveling to different places in one’s own country has more benefits whereas others dismiss thus this idea be believing that traveling abroad is more advantageous. It is my firm conviction that foreign trips bring about more benefits. In what follows, I will thoroughly elucidate what rationale my perspective based on.

The first and most significant reason why it is recommended to have at least a few foreign travels is that visiting a new country brings about an opportunity to experience and become familiar with different cultures. To begin with, each region and country has its own specific traditions based on their culture which is noticeably different from our own experience. It is disputable that all these traditions and cultures are rationally according to moral or religious basics which can affect our behavior and provide us with lessons for having a better life. I am sure that being familiar with various costumes and ethics can change our perspective positively. My own experience as a tourist is a compelling example of this claim. When I travelled to turkey, I faced Turkish habits of feeding homeless cats and dogs in streets. After evaluating this tradition that originated from their religious taught, I made my mind to follow it and instead of ignoring and driving them away, help these animals and feed them.

The second pivotal vindicating point I should mention here is that by traveling to foreign countries one can visit attractive and different natural attractions special to that region. It is obvious that each part of the world holds outstanding natural treasures in it which some of them are scarce in other places. Take my own experience as an example, once I traveled to Thailand, it is no means an exaggeration to state that I was shocked by its breathtaking nature. Since my homeland is located in hot and dry region, the tropical climate and forests of Thailand was really fascinating for me. Tropical forests which was dense high trees specific to that climate, canoes passing blue and transparent rivers going through theses bushy forests was an experience that could never be touched in my own country.

To put in a nutshell, traveling to foreign countries can always provide us benefits. Their specific costumes and traditions teach us more lessons and can persuade us to get accustomed to some of their positive habits that play a staple role in our life. Other than that, special nature and treasures located in different places should be experienced by every habitant of this world.