Which is better for children: 9 month study + 3 month break VS. 3 month study + 1 month break

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where the technology growing so fast that it could hardly be believed, education system has played a prominent world in all societies. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this concept is what is the efficient approach for devoting study time and break time during the education year. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that 3 month study and 1 month break benefit students to learn the most recent technology while others look at this issue through a different lens. From my vantage point, 3 month study and 1 month break is not an appropriate method for increasing children's knowledge. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that most of the essential courses which are required for students to graduate, are not change a lot. In other words, students learn the basic concept of the sciences at school and for more additional information they should learn by themselves . Hence, in 9 month study, teachers have more time to teach and children get deep understanding. In addition, Students have the opportunity to more interact with other students and in this regard, they enhance their social and communication skills.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. Actually, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind that 3 month break gives the students a better chance to gain new experience. Many students are talented in playing instruments or sports. This is my deep belief that, they should have enough time to find their interests and flourish them.

To make a long story short, both the education systems have their own benefits. If one weights the merits and the demerits of the above statements, one soon realizes that 9 month study and 3 month break have more advantages than 3 month study and 1 month break.