In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still student. Do you think this is a good idea?

It goes without saying that in such sophisticated world, educational systems have played an important role in developing children. Some people are inclined toward this opinion that having job during education is a good idea for children while others look at this concept through a different glance. From my vantage point, it is better for children to face to real world and be independent as soon as possible. In the following paragraphs, I will illustrate the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, facing to real world and difficulties is a great idea to provide children for the future. In this regard, they learn how to interact with different people who may do not have similar opinions or attitudes toward the same issue. Consequently, they improve their social and communication skills which is a prominent factor in developing their self-confidence. Moreover, they learn new skills and try to find their interest for choosing their professional career in the future. Take me as an example, when I was in NY high school, I used to work in a book store near our house. I met a vast variety of educated people and read many books during my free time in the book store. This circumstance helped me to follow my dream to become a writer which was my outreach dream at first. In brief, having job during study not only improve their self-confidence but also help them to find their desire future career.

Another subtle point that should be mentioned is that having job during education time leads children to be independence which is a sign of maturity. In other words, having job give children the opportunity to become independent in all aspect of their life such as choosing career or selecting their major in the university. Besides, children who have jobs during their education, more appreciate the money that they earn and spend it wisely. For instance, they do not waste their money by buying unnecessary material for example the newest Xbox or tablet. They understand the value of money and feel the difficulty of earning some money, hence, they use their money to reach their real goals. They believe, as an old expression says, "Easy get, easy go."

In conclusion, I think, experiencing of confronting to real world difficulties and being independent are the most noticeable foundation for children to become a successful person in the future. This is my deep belief that parents should provide conditions for their children to experience having job while children are still student as soon as possible.