Which of the following do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university?1- Tutors in the university 2-The encouragement from family and friends 3-High-quality education from high school

It is obvious that there are various factors that will affect students' success at university or college. In other words, these places play a crucial role in people's future life and their job. Therefore, government should pay careful attention to improve the educational facilities in universities or college because it will directly influence on students' lifestyle. I believe that one of the most important factors that these educational centers should consider is that students have access to tutors in the university or college. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think universities or college are scientific environment which help student to learn a lot of new things and give them a good opportunity to learn required skills and gain enough knowledge in their field of study. these centers using tutors will enable students to be familiar with their favorite activities and to get required skill which will be helpful for their future life. For insrance, when I studies at university in mechanic engineering, i could take part in classes in which tutors taught students playing some musical instruments. Thus, it was a good chance for me to utilize these classes and to learn playing gittar.

Moreover, when some students enter the universities, they have weaknesses in some course which will prevent them from being successful in their studies. As a result, universities can provide them with classes in which tutors help them to improve their knowledge in that area. For example, one of my friends had problems with mathematics and thus he failed in the first semester in this course. Our university decided to hold classes for these students to learn the basics of maths with the help of a famous tutor. It would cause my friend to enhance his math; therefore, he could get a good grade in next semester.

To sum up, in my point of view, one of the most crucial elements in the universities which effectively influence the student' education and helps them to be more successful is tutors. Tutors not only will enable students to overcome their weak points and to enhance their knowledge but also will help them to learn some skills which will be useful for them.