Your friend has the opportunity to choose either one of two types of majors (fields of study), which one of the following two majors do you think is a better choice, and why?-A major that would allow him to finish years of study and get a degree sooner (s

It is obvious that finding a proper job is one of the most important goals of people in their life. different factors affect choosing a job and people should consider their talents, abilities, academic degree, and so on when they are looking for a career. Some individuals prefer to select a major of study that would allow them to get a degree sooner so that they can start to work faster, while I believe that it is better for them to choose a major that needs many years of study to get e degree which provides them with more job opportunities in the future. in the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think if people choose a major so that they get a degree sooner, they will have fewer employment opportunities than those who select a major that requires more years of study to get a degree. Individuals who study more will learn more skills and have more knowledge in comparison with people who study for fewer years. Therefore, they will have access to more job opportunities and will be more successful in their future job. For instance, my friend decided to study a major at college for two years. Although she finished her studies sooner, she could not find a job and was forced to and continued her studies at university in order to get a better job in the future.

Moreover, I believe that people who study more are able to get a career that provides more money for them and match their interests. In other words, they will be satisfied with their job and will be more successful in their career. In addition, it will give the ma good opportunity to progress in their job and they will achieve their objectives, whereas persons who study less will not able to get a suitable job with enough salary and will not enjoy their work. For example, I study my favorite major at university. although it would take me a great deal of time to finish my studies and get a degree, I could find a job just after my graduation and I have been satisfied with my job and has been able to make a lot of progress in my career.

To sum up, in my point of view, it is much beneficial for people to select a major of study that requires more years of study. Although it would take them more time to graduate, they will have access to more employment opportunities and they would able to get a proper job with more money, security, and satisfaction.