Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Nowadays children rely too much on the technology like computers smart phones and video games for fun and entertainment while playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for

It is obvious in today’s fast-paced world, with the development of technology, children have access to various devices such as video games, smart phones, computers, and so on for pleasure and amusement. I believe that it is much beneficial for children to spend their time with their friends and to play with them instead of using advanced devices. in the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think if children play with their friends, it will give them a good opportunity to improve their social relationships. Also, they are able to make new friends and develop their friendships with others. They will learn how to treat with others and it helps them to have enough abilitiy to communicate with others when they will grow up and become older, while using tools like computer and smart phone will not provide this great opportunity for them. as a result, it is much better for them to play with their friend rather than relying on the these devices. for instance, my son often play with his friends and is not interested in these devices. thus, he has many good friends who help his in his homework, and he has learned a lot of useful things from them.

Moreover, I believe that depending on these devices will prevent children from having physical activities which would be harmful for their health. Using these devices will lead them to sit and stare to computer monitor or cell phone playing different games; consequently, it will cause them to suffer from different dieseases such as obesity or to feel much pain in their eyes. Moreover, it will waste their time, and they cannot concentrate on their school work. For example, my friend’s daughter has not any friend and always is involved in playing games in her smart phone. Hence, she suffers from obesity and also she is shy and cannot communicate with her pioneers well.

To sum up, in my point of view, playing with friends not only would be enjoyable for childen but also would enhance their social relationships. In addition, it will be useful for their health.