Which of the following people are in the most need for government financial support older people who cannot work young families with children unemployed people

With the down of humanity, human beings have done a quite many attempts to eleiminate poverty from the society however, this desire has remained yet to be achieved. On that ground, the government is said to be responsible to provide them a findamental standard of life and be a back bone for them financially. In this reagrd, a plethora of people possesses the conviction that olders should be supported financially while others look this concept through a different lens. They contend that governemnt should support families who have young children or workers who have lost their jobs. Certianly, from my vantage point, the former view contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite reason to be mentiones is that even though the government has extensive crucial responsibilities to look for in the country, oldres are at the peak for neccesity for financial help. This is mainly because they are not financial independant citizens, and even if they want to work and be an independent, their fragile health would not support them to work like other youngesters. Beside, their savings might be all used up within few years, and consequently, they do not left with any saving if they live longer. Indeed, considering all these circumstences, the government should sincerely take step to provide financial help to old age human beings. To shed more light on this, my country’s example is utterly a compelling example of what has been elaborated above. The government in my country, have come up with retirement plan last year whereby every senior citizens are able to received $2000 each month in order to meet with their basic requirements. What is more, they get their health treatments in free of cost anywhere in the government hospitals. Thus, it is judicious to say that life of older people would be really peasant if the government take steps to support them financially.

Another noteworthy point striking in my mind is that helping to seniors will indirectly beneficial to the government itself. To be more specific, people work progressively if they have motivations in the life. In other words, if olders are provided retirement perks and pension benefits, it would indirectly encourage and enforce young individuals to at their best efficiency to serve their own’s contry since they will be benefited during their retirement lives by the government where they live in. On the contrary, in opposite scenario, it is likely that young crown would migrate to other countries in order to take senior citizen perks, and the country have to lose their brilient people. A date statistics collected from empirical study that is conducted at the University of California indicates that approximately 78% young individiuals of Egypt migrated to the United States last years due the fact that they did not find getting any benefits once they become senior citizen. Ultimately, this enforces me that providing fund to old people is singificant in order to motivate young generation to work for the country life-long.

To recapitulate, from contemplating all remarks, in spite of the fact that some may not agree with my viewpoint, I implicitly believe that eleders deserve to be helped financially. This is becasue it is hard for them to work at this age, and apaprently, it provide boost up to young folk to work hard for their own country.