Which of the following people are in the most need for government financial support: older people who cannot work young families with children unemployed people.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world there are enormous people needing help. There has been a controversial debate among politicians as to which groups living in society need more monetary support. From my perspective, older members in community need financial support, and two reasons to support my view are presented as follows.

To begin with, supporting older people not enabling to work, government can decrease the rate of poverty. It goes without saying that people who do not have any job to earn living are being considered as poor members in society; by increasing the rate of unemployment, county is about to experience poverty which means the majority of citizens will live under the line of poverty. Obviously, young people always have opportunities to find a job being well-paid or not since they have overall health and energy to work, conversely, old people cannot be as productive as youth, so it is governments' responsibility to take care of them in order to prevent county from being fulfill with poor people because old people have worked hard for their countries and now it is their governments' turn to compensate their diligences. For instance, in my country there is a donation for people who cannot work anymore to meet their financial obligations; my grandmother takes the advantage of such donations and she is able to fulfill her ends easily and without worries. Had my country not built donated institution for poor people, my grandmother would not be able to pay the living expenses.

Furthermore, helping older members of society to meet their needs, county is able to make a lot of progress in country such as economic prosperity. It is crystal clear that young people have great potentials and ability to learn new skills and work as well as possible. New generation is so valuable for every society and politicians try to take the advantages of youth to facilitate the way that we are living. But when there are some rules for advocating these useful workforces, young generations will lose their interest in working hard to earn money because they are sure that government supports them which is extremely detrimental for the fate of a country. No longer will countries make progress because their precious capacity that has a lot of ability to keep pace with the development of technology and science are inclined to use their talents and potentials.

In sum, not only will counties be able to escape from the clutches of poverty, they will also witness a lot of developments and progress.