Which of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old Being helpful Being honest Being well organized

Nowadays, education has become the top concern of modern citizens. Recently, there is a heated debate on what kinds of qualities are most valued to share with a kid, some claim that being helpful and honest is crucial. As for me, I believe that being well organized is the most vital quality that children should have.

Firstly, being well organized can help them cultivate good life and study habits, which are useful when they grow up. As we all know, good habits should be fostered when they are young. To help youngster youngters learn how to manage their day times will boot they having a healthy lifestyle, like going bed on time, reading books every night, and brushing their teeth every day. When they have these habits when they were are young, it is more likely that they will keep them for lifetime, parents do not worry worried about them staying up all night or eating unhealthy food when they go to collage. For another, being well organized gives kids the capable of handling multiple tasks which is the most important skill in their academy life or career. Take my sister Lucy for example, when she went to the collage, she felt axious and worried, since college life was busy, however, with the ablity of dealing things in organized, which her parents encouraged her to do at a young age, she adapted to it quickly. She routinely sprinted through jam-packed daily schedules, tackling big serving of academic work and plus giant helpings of extracurricular activity. According to this value, she graduated with high score and even made a variety of friends.

Furthermore, for two other values, it may be too early for elementrary school kids to do really grasp it. For one thing, being helpful is too hard for this age kids to do it, and sometimes with the purpose to help others, on the contrary, end up messing it up. For example, I remenber when I was 6, one day the whole family was cleaning the house, I tried to help, to do that I brought a glass of water to my mon, however, my hands were too small to hold the glass, as a result, the glass was broken and my arm hurt by slides, my parents had to send me to the hostiptal immediately. On the other hand, being honest may hurt others’ feelings unintentionally, like when children see other kids different with them, they might ask directly about why they look like that, which will break other kids’ heart without noticing.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I still maintain that being well organized is the most important values to share with childern.