Which kind of professors will you choose when selecting the courses 1 Some professors who are voted to be the most popular one 2 Some professors who are rewarded of outstanding research

In contemporary school, it is no longer uncommon for students to choose the professors to gain knowledge from him. Hence, whether we should choose the most popular professors or some professors who were rewarded for their excellent research has aroused much discussion. The idea that the professors who are voted to be the most popular one are better choice has occurred recently. From my perspective, the professors who are rewarded of outstanding research are the best choice.

First, it is much easier to have the study way that students can use lots of advanced technologies. As the professors who are rewarded of research, it means they can have much more financial support from school and society. Hence, they can also be provided the most advanced technologies for professors to do experiments. Obviously, the students who have the classes from those professors can get the priority using opportunities to use technologies for study. This means they can study more professionally and learn more advanced knowledge than other students. Let me show you an example for my brother. He is a university student and he has the biology class for the professor who has obtained the invention patent and has his own professional research team. His professor always uses the technologies which are made in the best specific scientific research equipment companies from German in lab to do experiments. So he knows a lot of information about equipment using and developed practical ability. By contrast, his friends, also biology students, do not have too much chance to using advanced equipment to study so they can only learn theoretical knowledge very well but the experimental knowledge is not as good as my brother.

Second, students can have a better learning environment. Because professors who get awards for their research usually do their own research projects after class, students can learn more some study habitat form the professor after class. By contrast, the students who do not have the classes from those professors, they don't have the opportunity to study with professors and feel the atmosphere of scientists' research. Let me show you an example for my brother. He is a university student and he has the biology class for the professor who has obtained the invention patent and has his own professional research team. His professors always busy by doing research after classes. So my brother often stays in lab very late to help and join the professor’s project. He became fascinated with research and worked with professors because the long time staying with professor.

Those are my point. I think the professors who are rewarded of outstanding research because students can have the most advanced equipment and feeling the research environment form the professors.